Global

‡ In these countries please contact our distributor

Contacts

Corporate Communications

Charles Reynolds
Vice President Corporate Communications
charles.reynolds@smith-nephew.com 
Tel: +44 (0)1923 477314

 

Media Relations

Susan Gilchrist / Ayesha Bharmal ~
Brunswick
smith&nephew@brunswickgroup.com
+44 20 7404 5959

 

Product Communications

David Snyder
Director, Commercial Communications
david.snyder@smith-nephew.com
Tel: +1 978 749 1440 

 

Bioventus

Thomas Hill
Director of Corporate Communications
thomas.hill@bioventusglobal.com
Tel: 919 474 6715

 

Investor Relations

Andrew Swift
Vice President Investor Relations
andrew.swift@smith-nephew.com 
Tel: +44 (0)1923 477433
Investor relations contacts

Francesca Dunning
Investor Relations Manager
Email: francesca.dunning@smith-nephew.com

Group Head Office

Smith & Nephew plc
Registered Number: 00324357
Building 5, Croxley Park
Hatters Lane
Watford
Herts
UK

Tel: +44 (0)1923 477 100

Find us on Google Maps