Venue

webinar

Date

December 3, 2021


EVENT DATE / TIMES:
December 3, 2021

  • 14:00 GMT

  • 15:00 CET

  • 16:00 EET

  • 18:00 GST

Learning Objectives:

This hip arthroscopy live demonstration broadcast has been designed to provide
participants with the needed knowledge to refine their hip repair activity by implementing
advanced techniques in hip preservation.

The webinar will focus on techniques, tips and tricks on Labral Repair, Pincer takedown
and Abductor repair, giving participants the opportunity to observe live demonstrations
from our Expert Connect Centre.

 

 

By clicking ‘Register’ you will be redirected to our third party provider (in this case Zoom) who facilitate this webinar on our behalf. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information.