Venue

webinar

Date

June 24, 2021


EVENT DATE / TIMES:
June 24, 2021

  • 08:00 ERT

  • 09:00 BRT

  • 13:00 BST

  • 22:00 AEST

Learning Objectives:

During this live interactive event, attendees will hear from experts from various regions of the world why and how they introduced the COBLATION Intracapsular Tonsillectomy technique in their practice and will be able to ask questions live.

International experts will review all the aspects of performing such a technique, including rationale, patient selection, technique implementation, learning curve, clinical outcomes and patient pathway.

This webinar will include simultaneous interpretation in Spanish and Portuguese.

Faculty:

 Mr Neil Bateman (UK), Dr Hannah Burns (Australia), Dr Erin Kevern (USA), Dr Raimar Weber (Brazil)

 

By clicking ‘Register’ you will be redirected to our third party provider (in this case Zoom) who facilitate this webinar on our behalf. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information.

Please login/join to view the full event details/submit interest in attending this event.