Global

‡ In these countries please contact our distributor

Closer to Zero Wound Symposium

Closer to Zero Wound Symposium

Be inspired during Wounds Awareness Week
Wednesday, 25 August 2021
4.00pm AEST | 2.00pm AWST | 6.00pm NZST

Join us for this exciting online Wound Symposium and hear from leading experts who will discuss some of the ‘hot topics’ in wound care, and how you can improve outcomes – Royal Commission into Aged Care report, Pressure Injury Prevention, Infection Management, Negative Pressure Wound Therapy and more.

 

Register now