Global

‡ In these countries please contact our distributor

Contact us

Head Office:

30 The Boulevard, Westend Office Park, Westville, Durban, South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)31 242 8111 Fax: +27 (0)31 242 8120

Postal Address: PO Box 92, Pinetown, 3600, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Quotes and Orders: ordersptn@smith-nephew.com

Human Resources: satalent@smith-nephew.com

Other Enquiries:

Advanced Wound Management - Ureshnee.Moodley@smith-nephew.com
Sports Medicine - Griffin.Roberts@smith-nephew.com
Orthopaedic Reconstruction - Angela.Busch@smith-nephew.com
Orthopaedic Trauma - Theo.Pretorius@smith-nephew.com
Ear, Nose & Throat - Alicia.Mannaru@smith-nephew.com
Compliance Office - Carol.Kent@smith-nephew.com