Global

‡ In these countries please contact our distributor

Contacts

Corporate Communications

Charles Reynolds
Vice President Corporate Communications
charles.reynolds@smith-nephew.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7401 7646 

 

Media Relations

Ben Atwell / Deborah Scott / Matthew Cole
FTI Strategic Communications
Smith&Nephew@fticonsulting.com 
+44 (0)20 3727 1000

 

Product Communications

David M. Snyder
Director, Commercial Communications
david.snyder@smith-nephew.com
Tel: +1 978 749 1440 

 

USA 

Andrea Minor
Director of Communications
andrea.minor@smith-nephew.com
Tel: +1 812 916 2320 

 

Europe and Canada

Susan Myers 
Director of Communications 
susan.myers2@smith-nephew.com
Tel: +44 (0)1482 673229

 

Rest of the World

Jane Lawlor
Director of Communications
Jane.Lawlor@smith-nephew.com
Tel: +971 4 4299111 

 

Investor Relations

Ingeborg Oie  
Vice President Investor Relations
ingeborg.oie@smith-nephew.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7401 7646 
Investor relations contacts

Group Head Office

Smith & Nephew plc
Registered Number: 00324357
15 Adam Street
London WC2N 6LA
UK

Tel: +44 (0)20 7401 7646
Fax: +44 (0)20 7930 3353

Find us on Google Maps