Global

    ‡ In these countries please contact our distributor

    Contacts

    Corporate Communications

    Charles Reynolds
    Director of Corporate Communications
    charles.reynolds@smith-nephew.com 
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7401 7646 

     

    Media Relations

    Ben Atwell / Deborah Scott / Matthew Cole
    FTI Strategic Communications
    Smith&Nephew@fticonsulting.com 
    +44 (0)20 3727 1000

     

    USA Orthopaedic Reconstruction, Trauma & Extremities, Sports Medicine, ENT, GYN 

    Joe Metzger
    Sr. Vice President, Corporate Communications
    joe.metzger@smith-nephew.com 
    Tel: +1 (978) 749-1330
     

    USA Advanced Wound Management

    Christie Teller  
    Director, External Communications & PR

    christie.teller@smith-nephew.com

    Tel: +1 (901) 399-5739 

     

    Europe, Canada, Japan, Australia, New Zealand

    Susan Myers, Director of Communications
    susan.myers2@smith-nephew.com 
    Tel: +44 (0) 1482 673229

    Latin America

    Joe Metzger 
    Senior Vice President, Marketing Services & Communications 
    joe.metzger@smith-nephew.com 
    Tel: +1 (978) 749-1330

    Rest of the World

    media@smith-nephew.com

    Syncera Value Solutions

    Joe Metzger 
    Senior Vice President, Marketing Services & Communications 
    joe.metzger@smith-nephew.com  
    Tel: +1 (978) 749-1330 

     

    Investor Relations

    Ingeborg Oie  
    VP, Investor Relations
    ingeborg.oie@smith-nephew.com 
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7401 7646 
    Investor relations contacts

    Group Head Office

    Smith & Nephew plc
    Registered Number: 00324357
    15 Adam Street
    London WC2N 6LA
    UK

    Tel: +44 (0)20 7401 7646
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7930 3353

    Find us on Google Maps