Media Contacts

Corporate Communications

Charles Reynolds
Director of Corporate Communications
charles.reynolds@smith-nephew.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7401 7646 

Media Relations

Andrew Mitchell
Brunswick - London
amitchell@brunswickgroup.com 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7404 5959 
 
Justine McIlroy 
Brunswick - London 
jmcilroy@brunswickgroup.com 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7404 5959 

Orthopaedic Reconstruction, Trauma and Sports Medicine

Joe Metzger
Sr. Vice President, Corporate Communications
joe.metzger@smith-nephew.com 
Tel: +1 (978) 749-1330
 
Andrew Burns
Director Global Marketing Communications
andrew.burns@smith-nephew.com 
Tel: +1 (901) 399-5739 

Advanced Wound Management

Susan Myers 
Communications Manager
susan.myers2@smith-nephew.com 
Tel: +44 (0) 1482 673229

Investor Relations

Phil Cowdy 
Head of Corporate Affairs
phil.cowdy@smith-nephew.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7401 7646 

 

Group Head Office

Smith & Nephew plc
Registered Number: 00324357
15 Adam Street
London WC2N 6LA
UK

Tel: +44 (0)20 7401 7646
Fax: +44 (0)20 7930 3353

Find us on Google Maps