Media Contacts

Corporate Communications

Charles Reynolds
Director of Corporate Communications
charles.reynolds@smith-nephew.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7401 7646 

 

Media Relations

Deborah Scott / Matthew Cole
FTI Strategic Communications
Smith&Nephew@fticonsulting.com 
+44 (0)20 3727 1000

 

Orthopaedic Reconstruction, Trauma and Sports Medicine

Joe Metzger
Sr. Vice President, Corporate Communications
joe.metzger@smith-nephew.com 
Tel: +1 (978) 749-1330
 
Andrew Burns
Director Global Marketing Communications
andrew.burns@smith-nephew.com 
Tel: +1 (901) 399-5739 

 

Advanced Wound Management

Susan Myers 
Communications Manager
susan.myers2@smith-nephew.com 
Tel: +44 (0) 1482 673229

 

Investor Relations

Ingeborg Oie  
VP, Investor Relations
ingeborg.oie@smith-nephew.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7401 7646 
Investor relations contacts

 

Group Head Office

Smith & Nephew plc
Registered Number: 00324357
15 Adam Street
London WC2N 6LA
UK

Tel: +44 (0)20 7401 7646
Fax: +44 (0)20 7930 3353

Find us on Google Maps