2014 2nd quarter & half year results

We will announce results for the second quarter and half year ended 28 June 2014 on Friday 1 August 2014 at 7.00am BST/2.00am EST.

This will be followed by a presentation for financial analysts at 9.00am BST/4.00am EST, which can be seen live via webcast and available on our archive shortly afterwards.

Click here to view the webcast at 9.00am Friday 1 August (requires registration)

Or use the QR code below to watch on your mobile device:

Smith Nephew Q2 results webcast QR code

For those individuals who wish to dial into the presentation a listen-only service is available by calling +44 (0) 20 3427 1905 in the UK or +1 212 444 0896 in the US (passcode 1639508).

View the press release announcing the timing of our results here

Enquiries 

Investors/ Analysts

Ingeborg Oie  +44 (0) 20 7401 7646
Smith & Nephew plc

Media

Charles Reynolds    +44 (0) 20 7401 7646
Smith & Nephew plc

 

Click here to view our previous results announcements or click here to read our annual reports and other publications