Global

    ‡ In these countries please contact our distributor

    2015 1st quarter trading report

    We announced our trading report for the first quarter ending 28 March 2015 on Thursday 30 April 2015 at 7.00 BST/2.00am EDT.

    Read the full announcement here

    This will be followed by a conference call for financial analysts at 9.00am BST / 4.00am EDT which can be heard live via audio webcast here and available on the site archive shortly afterwards.

    For those individuals who wish to dial into the call a listen-only service is available by calling +44 (0) 20 7138 0808 in the UK or +1 718 354 1152 in the US (passcode 9076022).

    Adobe Acrobat PDF iconView the presentation slides here (PDF 330KB)

    Adobe Acrobat PDF iconView the transcript from our Q1 conference call (PDF 167KB)

    Enquiries

    Investors/ Analysts
    Ingeborg Øie +44 (0) 20 7960 2285
    Smith & Nephew plc

    Media
    Charles Reynolds +44 (0) 20 7401 7646
    Smith & Nephew plc