Este evento de video en vivo está programado para comenzar en:

Thursday, 30 November, 2017 - Start time 18:00 UK (19:00 Central Europe Time / 13:00 Eastern Time USA)

Inicie sesión o regístrese para ver todos los detalles de este evento.

Join Prof Ed Davis, Dr Kris Govaers, Prof Moussa Hamadouche and Mr Phil Roberts live from the Smith & Nephew Expert Connect Center, UK.

Thursday, 30 November, 2017
Start time 18:00 UK (19:00 Central Europe / 13:00 Eastern Time USA)
Duration: 1 hour approx. (including Q&A)
Check start time in your location

 
Registration
Members of Education and Evidence - Log in and register for the event on this page.
Non-Members - please follow the website registration process first. 

Optimal viewing
Watch online, via your computer or mobile device. For best results we recommend Firefox, Chrome, Safari web browsers. 

About
Our guest surgeons will present the latest registry releases and will debate on the necessity of registries in hip arthroplasty and how registry data can be used in your daily practice.

Q&A
Participants have the opportunity to submit questions before or during the live Q@A session. Submit your questions to live@smith-nephew.com.