This live video event is scheduled to start at:

PLEASE NOTE: This event has now ended

Please login/join to view the full event details/submit interest in attending this event.

Thanks for watching!

Please note: this live event is now over - a recorded version will be made available in a few days.


Wednesday, 28 March 2018. Now 5pm UK (6pm CET / 12pm EDT)


CLICK HERE > to view start time in my location

Members of Education and Evidence - Log in and register for the event on this page.
Non-Members - please follow the website registration process first. 

About the event

This LIVE Webcast is specifically designed to address the challenging aspects of arthroscopic shoulder repair. Professor Ettore Taverna will highlight his experience with an arthroscopic bone graft technique for anterior inferior glenohumeral instability and will provide invaluable tips and tricks for HCPs to use in practice.

System Requirements
Watch online, via your computer or mobile device. For best results we recommend Firefox, Chrome and Safari web browsers. 

Q&A
Participants have the opportunity to submit questions before or during the live Q&A session. Submit your questions to live@smith-nephew.com.